The Parish Council

Great Hale Parish Council is made up of 7 volunteers who give up their time to respresent the parish. It's main reponsibilities are maintenance of the Orchard Green Play Area and Churchyard, grass cutting within the village and responding to correspondence from the public in regards to the village. We also work closely with North Kesteven District Council and Lincolnshire County Council to ensure that the village is well kept and an enjoyable place to live. 

Your Parish Councillors:

Cllr Nicholas Turner - Chairman

Cllr Maurice Barnatt

Cllr Alan Broom 

Cllr Grahame Cooke

Cllr John Cope

Cllr Nicola Dady

Cllr Lyn Mountain

All correspondence should be sent via the clerk:  

Dawn Smith, Clerk to Great Hale Parish Council

11 Norris Close, Heckington, Sleaford NG34 9UB                                                      


Mobile:  07398015716

North Kesteven District Council

Great Hale Representatives: Cllr Sally Tarry and Cllr Stewart Ogden


Lincolnshire County Council

Great Hale Representative: Cllr Andrew Key